The Committee

President: Lord Ewen Cameron (Dillington Estate)

Vice Presidents: D. Back J. Madge G. Morgan J. Perry Mrs M. Lucas

Hon Life Members: J. Hill G. Hardwill

Chairman: Mark Nicholas (01460 57247)

Vice Chairman: Phil Holyday

Treasurer: Andy Welch (01460 351137)


Match Contacts:
Senior: Mark Nicholas (tel: 01460 57247) Robin Cox (tel: 07495368362) Leighton Cox (07730485494)

Committee Members: A. Newman F. Woodard J. Rich S. Hurford  J. Woodard R Cox L Cox and P Adams

Thank you for visiting our site.

Please use the links above to view details of our committee members, our rules, and photos and information about our locations.

You are also welcome to view our current fixtures and past results.

pic1 home_2 pic2_upload Join us on Facebook